THOMAS MILLET photographer

Posted in CONTRAMUNDO CITIZENS WORKSHOP by contramundoblog on February 23, 2009

PESCADORES
Pecheur-1734-1

“Meeting CONTRAMUNDO blew me off in providing me with confidence. I took their pictures as they were capturing the pirate ship… It opened my spirit with the need of taking their pictures, of each and every one of them, one by one. And I was able to do it in such an unimaginably easy way. That enabled me to find this unique and multi-personality style that I have been applying ever since to all communities for I have found the starting point of a magnificent adventure. The confidence, the desire, the discovery, sharing”

Pecheur-1747-3

Pecheur-1799-12

Pecheur-1938-45

Pecheur-1956-50

Pecheur-1969-54

Pecheur-2017-65

Pecheur-2026-66

Pecheur-2037-69

Leave a Reply

